Ota yhteyttä

Juhani Sjöman
Juhani
Sjöman

Toimitusjohtaja
puh. +358 50 336 9114

 
juhani.sjoman@fm-haus.fi
Juho-Matias Lähdeniemi

Myyntijohtaja
puh. +358 40 528 5822
 

juho-matias.lahdeniemi@fm-haus.fi
Erge Reinvald
Erge
Reinvald

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
puh. +358 44 752 5478

 
erge.reinvald@fm-haus.fi
FM-HAUS OY

Pellilänkolmiontie 8
31600 JOKIOINEN

Puh. +358 3 424 9100
myynti@fm-haus.fi

TOIMITUSTEN VASTAANOTTO

 Pellilänkolmiontie 8
31600 JOKIOINEN

Tuomas 044 706 0086

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

Sähköiset laskut:

FM-Haus Oy
Y-tunnus 1740278-6
003717402786
Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjän tunnus: 003721291126

Paperiset laskut:

FM-Haus Oy
17402786
PL 100
80020 KOLLEKTOR SCAN

Toni Sjöman
Toni
Sjöman

Tekninen päällikkö
puh. +358 50 339 8924

 
toni.sjoman@fm-haus.fi
Timo Rupponen
Timo
Rupponen

Projektipäällikkö
puh. +358 44 764 0434

 
timo.rupponen@fm-haus.fi
Jere Kinnunen
Jere
Kinnunen

Projektipäällikkö
puh. +358 44 497 2115

 
jere.kinnunen@fm-haus.fi
Tuomo Itäpalo
Tuomo
Itäpalo

Tehdaspäällikkö
puh. +358 44 710 9338

 
tuomo.itapalo@fm-haus.fi
Markus Harju
Markus
Harju

Asennuspäällikkö
puh. +358 44 720 8833

 
markus.harju@fm-haus.fi
Henna Sjöman
Henna
Sjöman

Toimisto
puh. +358 50 373 7371

 
henna.sjoman@fm-haus.fi
Petteri Mero
Petteri
Mero

Hankinnat
puh. +358 50 330 2407

 
petteri.mero@fm-haus.fi
Esa Säteri
Esa
Säteri

Asennustyönjohtaja
puh. +358 44 774 6767

 
esa.sateri@fm-haus.fi
Juuso Rupponen
Juuso
Rupponen

Suunnittelukoordinaattori
puh. +358 44 737 2850

 
juuso.rupponen@fm-haus.fi
Timo Rupponen
Miro
Räisälä

Laatupäällikkö
puh. +358 44 769 0702

 
miro.raisala@fm-haus.fi
“Haluamme lopettaa kertakäyttörakentamisen.”